NEVER Waste Time, Money, or Damage Your Nails Ever Again! Here’s why you never need to get your nails done at a salon again.

Anyone, including myself, that has or does go get their nails done professionally on a regular basis will 100% agree that it is

  1. Time Consuming, I mean seriously, every other week go sit in the nail salon for AT LEAST an HOUR and 99.9% of the time in will be more, and don’t forget that travel time there and back 🙂
  2. Nail goers will also admit it IS NOT A CHEAP UPKEEP.
  3. We ALL know how much DAMAGE our nails end up with from having the acrylic nails, gel nail (although not quite as bad), tips etc… on our natural finger nails causes, and you will never get length with the fancy professional nails because they are so thin, and depeicting that they will never grow.

So how can you always have nice looking, long, any shape, never chipped, ANY DESIGN, sparkly nails, matte nails, to holidays nails and anything in-between?

SIMPLE: KISS NAILS (and NO, this is NOT sponsored). I know this from years in a salon performing professional nail services on clients, to being a nail goer myself. I got sick of my nails always being shit, wasting the damn money, and consuming more of my time than I would like, not to mention you actually have to plan, and commit to an appointment, who has time for that, ha!?

I decided I was done with going to the salons to professionally get my nails done all the time and started exploring other options.

I did my own for awhile, that was even more annoying than going and getting them done, to saying F*ck it and just leaving them look like a kid that played in dirt all day aka hair color… who needs gloves, lol. To than finding KISS NAILS, one of the many times I would go quick to the store and grab glue on nails for a quick night out and than one time my KISS NAILS ended up lasting TWO WEEKS! I have NEVER gotten my nails professionally done again after that. I will also, quick mention that I have tried several brands of DIY Nail Manicures and the KISS NAIL brand are the only ones that STAY on!

2 weeks for $8 bucks! You could literally change your nails every week with KISS NAILS for LESS than you spend at ONE nail appointment. There is NO appointment required, because you do it whenever you feel like it, in your own home. They’re the best DIY NAILS on the market. With the simple but extremely hearty adhesive that COMES with the nails (not all nail companies provide the glue, so watch what your purchasing) you simply put a small drop of nail glue on your finger nail, place the fake nail on the your natural nail, hold for 5 seconds and BOOM your done!

Now after those two weeks, or when the nails fall off, you now actually have some length and STRENGTH, damage free NATURAL nails. You can either leave them natural or choose another one of the endless designs KISS NAILS have and show off yet another professional looking manicure for another 2 weeks.

Trust me, people will compliment every manicure set you decided to wear, and when (if) you tell them they are glue on’s they won’t believe it!

SHOP KISS NAILS ON AMAZON NOW

Want to to HOW TO PUT ON KISS NAILS SO THEY LAST? CLICK HERE.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started